Please enjoy the original writing, Christian travel journal, and photography by a hapa haole named Gail Rhea.

Original Writing & Photography

by Gail Rhea

 

 

 

WHERE TO BUY PENS ONLINE

 

If you can't find the pen(s) in which you're interested in your area, here are some of the reputable vendors online. Please be sure to check their return policy before you make your purchase. Sites offering repairs & vintage pens as well as modern pen sales, follow the sites for modern pens. 

 

MODERN PENS

 

Airline International, www.airlineintl.com 

Art Brown, www.artbrown.com 

Bertram's Inkwell, www.bertramsinkwell.com 

Bittner, www.bittner.com 

Colorado Pen Direct, www.coloradopen.com 

Dalys Pen Shop, www.dalyspenshop.com 

Fisher Space Pen Co., www.fisherpen.com

                      www.spacepen.com 

Fountain Pen Hospital, www.fountainpenhospital.com 

Goldspot, www.goldspot.com 

ISellPens, www.isellpens.com 

JetPens, www.jetpens.com 

Joon, www.joon.com

Kingpen, www.kingpen.net 

Levenger, www.levenger.com 

Oscar Braun, www.oscarbraunpens.com 

Paradise Pen, www.paradisepen.com 

Parkville Pen, www.parkvillepen.com 

PenCity, www.pencity.com  

Pen Gallery, www.pengallery.com 

Pen Stop Online, www.penstoponline.com 

Pilot, www.pilotpen-store.com 

Swisher, www.swisherpens.com

Tiffany, www.tiffany.com 

Tryphon Enterprises, www.tryphon.it 

Waterford, www.waterford.com 

Wood 'N Dreams, http://www.wndpens.com 

World Lux, www.worldlux.com 

The Writer's Edge, www.thewritersedge.com 

 

 

REPAIRS & VINTAGE PENS AS WELL AS MODERN PEN SALES

 

Battersea Pen Home, www.penhome.co.uk 

Richard Binder, www.richardspens.com 

Mottishaw Nibworks, www.nibs.com 

David Nishimura, www.vintagepens.com 

Peel Pen Shop, www.peelpenshop.ca 

Pendemonium, www.pendemonium.com 

PenHero, www.penhero.com 

Penopoly, www.penopoly.com 

Pensations, www.pensations.com 

 

Return to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read the next page

Return to the table of contents for The Newbie's Guide to Fountain (and Other) Pens

 

 

 

 

 

 

Main Entrance Projection Room Reading Room Information Desk

Janitor's Closet

 

 

Copyright 1993- Gail Rhea.

All rights reserved.